Dexus Asset Management Limited ACN 080 674 479 AFSL No. 237500

> Level 5, 80 Collins Street (South Tower) Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia

Telephone: +61 (3) 8656 1000 Fax: +61 (3) 8656 1010 dexus.com



14 November 2024

Dexus AREIT Fund ARSN 134 361 229 - Fund Payment Notice

Following are the components for the Dexus AREIT Fund's distribution for the month ended 31 October 2024.

Ex-date:31 October 2024Record date:31 October 2024Payment date:14 November 2024Total distribution rate:0.6955 cents per unit

	Cents per unit
Fund payment – clean building MIT	0.0000
Fund payment – excluded from NCMI	0.0017
Fund payment – NCMI	0.0016
Fund payment - other	0.2381
Total fund payment	0.2414
Australian source interest income – not exempt from withholding tax	0.0191
Dividend income unfranked – not exempt from withholding tax	0.0008
Total amounts subject to withholding	0.2613
Amounts not subject to withholding taxes	0.4342
Cash Distribution	0.6955

This distribution includes a "Fund Payment" amount of 0.2414 cents per unit in respect of the month ended 31 October 2024, pursuant to Subdivision 12-H of Schedule 1 of the *Taxation Administration Act 1953*.

Dexus AREIT Fund declares that it is a withholding managed investment trust for the purposes of Subdivision 12-H of Schedule 1 of the *Taxation Administration Act 1953*, in respect of the income year ending 30 June 2025.

These components are provided solely for the purpose of the withholding MIT non-resident withholding tax under Subdivision 12-H of Schedule 1 to the *Taxation Administration Act 1953* and the non-resident interest withholding tax under Subdivision 12-F of Schedule 1 to the *Taxation Administration Act 1953* and should not be used for any other purpose.

Australian resident unit holders should not rely on this notice for the purposes of completing their income tax returns. Details of the full year components of distributions will be provided in the Attribution Managed Investment Trust Member Annual Statement (**AMMA Statement**) which will be sent to security holders in August 2025.